Werte in globalen Transportketten freisetzen

Unsere Services

Wir sind ein Team erfahrener Transportlogistiker mit der ausgewiesenen Fähigkeit, nachhaltige und ganzheitlich strukturelle Veränderungen über Mitarbeiter, Prozesse, und Systeme hinweg umzusetzen. Wir teilen eine Begeisterung für die globale Transportindustrie und die Lösungen, die diese für die Abwicklung des globalen Handels bereitstellen kann. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam mit Verladern, Verkehrstägern, und Spediteuren um Werte im globalen Transport Ecosystem freizusetzen.

Nachhaltiges Geschäftswachstum

Zu Wachstum navigieren, das nachhaltig, skalierbar und resilient ist. Internationale Ausdehnung, Supply Chain Strategie und globales Transport Sourcing, skalierbare Geschäftsarchitektur.

Digitalisierung dort, wo es darauf ankommt

An Geschäftsprozessen ausgerichtete Lösungen, die Wert für Endkunden schaffen. Prozessautomatisierung und Performance Management, Transparenz und Nachverfolgbarkeit, Integration mit Geschäftspartnern.

Ausbau des Transport Ecosystems

Verbindungen in globalen Transportketten schaffen. Kollaboration über industriespezifische Lösungen vorantreiben, Technologie für ganzheitliches Performance- und Risikomanagement nutzen.

Unser Kernteam

Wir verbinden eine starke kommerzielle Ausrichtung mit tiefer Expertise in industiespezifischen Prozessen und Systemen, getragen von analytischer Schärfe und einer strikten Fokussierung auf die Realisierung von Geschäftspotenzialen.

Photo of Markus A. Mücke

Markus A. Mücke

Strategy & Vision

Markus ist eine erfahrene und authentische Führungskraft mit innovativem strategischen Denken. Er verbindet umfassende internationale Management- und Restrukturierungserfahrung mit der ausgewiesenen Fähigkeitn zur strategischen Führung auf globaler Ebene.
Photo of Markus Schweitzer

Markus Schweitzer

Systems & Processes

Markus verbindet fundierte Industrieerfahrung mit analytischer und methodischer Schärfe aus einer 15-jährigen Beraterkarriere. Er hat eine ausgewiesene Fähigkeit, faktenbasierte Entscheidungen über organisatorische Silos hinweg zu moderieren.
Photo of Marie Seco-Köppen

Marie Seco-Köppen

Digitalization & Integration

Marie ist ein leidenschaftlicher Innovator, der lösungsorientiert Bestehendes in Frage stellt und gleichzeitig Organisationen konsequent auf kontinuierliche Verbesserung ausrichtet. Sie arbeitet datenbasiert und ergebnisorientiert, um komplexe Zusammenhänge verständlich zu vermitteln.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Impact Avatar

info@im3pact.net

Unlocking Value in Global Transportation

What we offer

We are a team of experienced transport logistics professionals with a successful track record of delivering sustainable structural change across people, processes, and technology at scale. We share a passion for the global transportation industry and the solutions it can deliver to underpin global trade. We work with shippers, carriers, and forwarders to unlock additional customer value in the global transportation ecosystem.

Sustainable business expansion

Navigating to growth that is sustainable and resilient: International expansion, supply chain strategy and global transportation sourcing, scalable business architecture.

Digitalization that matters

Driving process-aligned solutions to deliver value to end-customers: Process automation and performance management, transparency and visibility, business partner integration.

Strengthening the transport ecosystem

Connecting the dots across global transport chains: Advancing collaboration through industry specific solutions, leveraging technology for wholistic performance and risk management.

The core team

We combine a strong commercial mindset with industry specific process and systems knowledge, embedded into a broad network, and underpinned by analytical rigor and a relentless push towards value realization.

Photo of Markus A. Mücke

Markus A. Mücke

Strategy & Vision

Markus is an experienced and authentic executive leader and innovative strategic thinker. He combines broad international management and turn-around experience with a strong track record in strategic and transformational leadership at a global level.
Photo of Markus Schweitzer

Markus Schweitzer

Systems & Processes

Markus is an experienced business transformation and change manager. He combines delivery focus with an emphasis on making change self-sustaining by empowering people through high performance processes and systems.
Photo of Marie Seco-Köppen

Marie Seco-Köppen

Digitalization & Integration

Marie is a passionate changemaker, constructively challenging status quo, with a relentless focus on driving improvement across organizational silos to create customer value. She is data-driven with a focus on delivering robust solutions.

Our Clients & Partners

Some of the clients and partners we have had the privilege to work with.

Cargo iQ - Visibly better
move LogConsult GmbH - Improving and developing logistics processes and systems
Scan Global Logistics - Uncomplicating your world
Webhookie - Design & Deploy Webhooks Faster!
Staufen.Inova - Tramsformation. Always on.
Hemming & Partner GmbH - Logistics and supply chain setup
Validaide - Pharma Lane Management Made Easy
Corporate Navigators - The new world of logistics
Cold Chain Consultants - Global Specialists in Healthcare Temperature Sensitive Supply Chain
AntTail - Temperature monitoring and Anti Counterfeiting Solutions for the Pharmaceutical Supply Chain

News

From time to time we sharpen our pencil to provide news, insights, and our perspective on developments in our industry.

The Im3pact forest

Looking back at 2021 and planting trees for 2022

Before this solar year winds down we want to say a heartfelt “thank you!” to the clients and partners we have had the privilege to work with during our first full year as Im3pact AG. We wish you and your loved ones some peace and restful holidays and a healthy start into the new year!

A stiff breeze

Ruhiges Fahrwasser oder raue See?

Die Zahl der Unternehmen, die am internationalen Handel teilnehmen, steigt stetig, gleichzeitig befinden sich Handels- und Zollbestimmungen im ständigen Wandel, bedingt durch geopolitische, wirtschaftliche und beschaffungstechnische Veränderungen sowie zunehmend ökologisch nachhaltige Überlegungen.

API hunt logo and clouds

We had a blast...

We had a blast with Hookie Solutions’ first webhookie API hunt on Sunday afternoon. It’s an Escape Room-like puzzler competition, run over automated web interfaces (“webhooks”, hence the “API” in the hunt).

Find more at our blog.

Contact Us

Impact Avatar

info@im3pact.net